A reassuring presence during an unprecedented crisis

Many businesses have been affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, creating a lot of uncertainty about their future. Beyond the financial support of the federal government, in this case the Regional Relief and Recovery Fund (RRRF), local organizations have supported businesses in each region of the province, in order to help them grow in this period of major upheaval.

What is the role of the CAE?

The SADC and CAE have had a great role to play with local businesses, in terms of their growth and the creation of sustainable jobs. Supporting various offensives in order to stimulate purchasing and local economic development, this is the main hobbyhorse of ACE during this crisis

Ideas of greatness that benefit the community

We are proud of our small team, which allows businesses in our territory to think big while continuing to grow. For us, nothing is impossible, and this article recently published in La Presse bears witness to that.

Partagez cet article

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Une présence rassurante au cœur d’une crise sans précédent

De nombreuses entreprises ont été affectées par la pandémie de COVID-19, créant ainsi beaucoup d’incertitude quant à leur avenir. Au-delà de l’appui financier du gouvernement fédéral, en l’occurrence, le Fonds d’aide et de relance régionale (FARR), des organismes locaux ont supporté les entreprises de chacune des régions de la province, afin de les aider à croître dans cette période de grands bouleversements.

Quel est le rôle du CAE?

Les SADC et CAE ont eu un grand rôle à jouer auprès des entreprises locales, au niveau de leur essor et de la création d’emplois durables. Soutenir différentes offensives afin de stimuler l’achat et le développement économique local, voici le principal cheval de bataille du CAE au cours de cette crise.

Des idées de grandeur qui rapportent à la communauté

Nous sommes fiers de notre petite équipe qui permet aux entreprises de notre territoire de voir grand en poursuivant leur croissance. Pour nous, rien n’est impossible, et cet article récemment paru dans La Presse en témoigne.

Partagez cet article

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin